Where is Tanzania located?

Tanzania is located in East Africa with coordinates 6.3690° S, 34.8888° E, bordered by seven countries: Burundi, Kenya, Mali, the Democratic Republic of the Congo, Mozambique, Rwanda and Uganda. It has a total area of 945,087 sq km (364,900 sq mi), including 59,050 sq km (22,799 sq mi) of inland water.